Goop's Card for 12/13

Goopster24

Pretty much a regular
Hey guys, what's up? I know I am new to this but I wanted to post my picks for today so I could get some feedback and attempt to track how I do. I had a great night last night winning big on Seattle, Denver, Golden State, and LA Lakers all covering. Let's see what I can do tonight. Thanks for all the advice and info you guys put up; it is greatly appreciated!!!!

2 Units on Nuggets +3.5
I feel as though the Nuggets might be able to go on a nice streak after last nights win against the Hawks. I know they used a lot of energy, but this is a talented team. Washington is too but they haven't been great against top tier talent-wise teams. Plus, both of the Wizards' big men will be out, not that would have added anything more. I think people might be overlooking the Nuggets a bit here.

2 Units Blazers +6.5
Portland has played decent and Memphis is not good. They won't have an answer for Randolph down low and I easily see the Blazers winning this one outright.

1 Unit on Suns -9
This is everyone's sexy pick for tonight. I had to put a little on it, especially because it will be televised on ESPN tonight. The Suns are absolutely rolling. The Heat, without Shaq and Wade (wisdom teeth just got pulled), don't have many weapons. I picked against the Suns on Monday and hopefully I will be redeemed tonight.

1 Unit on Bobcats +10.5
It looks like Brezec will be back in the starting lineup along with Knight. This means Morrison will go back to the bench where he has been more comfortable. The Bobcats play tough and they are interesting young team. I am not overly impressed by the Cavs so far this season. This could be an interesting one.

Thoughts? I'd be interested to hear about the Nuggets pick. Thanks! BOL!!!!