Friday Discussion Thread

VirginiaCavs

CTG Super Moderator
Staff member
No work tomorrow so will be able to hit the sports bar and catch games, so of course gotta figure out some plays as I have been too busy this week to do much of anything.

Leaning cubs Yankees reds astros pirates cards, angels, nats.

Thoughts?

No work tomorrow so will be able to hit the sports bar and catch games, so of course gotta figure out some plays as I have been too busy this week to do much of anything.

Leaning cubs Yankees reds astros pirates cards, angels, nats.

Thoughts?
Card batters do not hit Woodruff at all and pitching, especially bullpen, has been awfully unreliable. I am the anxious-pessimistic type of fan so better ask @2daBank also

Card batters do not hit Woodruff at all and pitching, especially bullpen, has been awfully unreliable. I am the anxious-pessimistic type of fan so better ask @2daBank also
I will readily admit I know nothing as i am a complete newbie to this and going more on gut feel and perceived value than anything, so appreciate all input!

plus this flaherty guy walked 7 batters, yet 0 hits last outing.......gotta catch up to him walking that many batters.

cabrera and megill is another rematch this year - megill won but cabrera had less hits and maybe better pitcher ?

thinking st louis at 1-5 is going to light up erratic hunter greene.

Thanks for posting the daily games in that manner.

@2daBank ……since you pretty good at the hits props…..Download MLB Beat the Streak app…..you can win $5.6 million if you can pick 57 straight…..you can double down daily too meaning picking 2 players to get a hit…..hey, you never know…..give it a try…..you don’t have to make a pick everyday….not sure if there’s a limit of days between picks though…..I’ve occasionally hit the double down picks….I might start wagering on the double down players I pick, only if it’s to get .05 base hits, can’t do the 1.5 hits…..