Tuesday NHL Discussion

BRARSTAR

Canucks Homer
I haven't posted or made any plays recently, been so busy with school and other things but after this week things settle down a bit. Looking at a few games tomorrow then won't be around till the weekend again.

What do you guys think?

I like the Canucks +120, they are on the tail end of their road trip and have done well against the Jackets in the past.

The Caps +105 and maybe the Over look good to me as well. Kipper isn't the same anymore hes sliding down a slippery slope.

I'll be kickin around tomorrow throughout the day as im studying.

Let's have another winning day tomorrow.

I have Was-Cal as an under spot.
Dang, Alot of people, including myself, are on the over in this game Cat...Also really like the spot Columbus is in versus Brar's Nucks....just too many games in such little time versus a well rested columbus team.....

initial leans are

Wash/Calgary over
Columbus ML
Boston/Buffalo over

Dang, Alot of people, including myself, are on the over in this game Cat...Also really like the spot Columbus is in versus Brar's Nucks....just too many games in such little time versus a well rested columbus team.....

initial leans are

Wash/Calgary over
Columbus ML
Boston/Buffalo over

Im not saying the over isnt going to hit, and certainly recent goaltender form doesnt support an under. I also lean Columbus but probably wont touch it. I hate betting against Luongo.

Im not saying the over isnt going to hit, and certainly recent goaltender form doesnt support an under. I also lean Columbus but probably wont touch it. I hate betting against Luongo.

i do too, but he's been terrible yet this far, and haven't the canucks gone over in all their games this season? I think they have...and with the way both goalies are playing...an over might be worth a look