I'm new to this, but here are my plays...

Hey Johnny, like the avatar.

I am Nevada's A#1 fan, but I don't know how they win this game. We make average running backs look like Jim Brown, now only have to go against the best RB in the nation (or close) in Ian Johnson. Add to the fact if Nevada wins, it costs the WAC about $15 million in BCS money (of which Nevada would get a share) and I can not figure for the life of me how Nevada wins this game. Nevada only got good at football once Idaho, New Mex st, and utah st arrived to the WAC. Boise st is a whole different animal, they have won 40/41 WAC games the last 5 years. I will be on Boise big, but GL on the other plays lol and welcome.

NickFazekas said:
Hey Johnny, like the avatar.

I am Nevada's A#1 fan, but I don't know how they win this game. We make average running backs look like Jim Brown, now only have to go against the best RB in the nation (or close) in Ian Johnson. Add to the fact if Nevada wins, it costs the WAC about $15 million in BCS money (of which Nevada would get a share) and I can not figure for the life of me how Nevada wins this game. Nevada only got good at football once Idaho, New Mex st, and utah st arrived to the WAC. Boise st is a whole different animal, they have won 40/41 WAC games the last 5 years. I will be on Boise big, but GL on the other plays lol and welcome.

Thanks for the input, Nick...

I like the HFA in this game coupled with the fact that the "pressure monster" tends to rear it's ugly head and bite undefeated teams in the ass at this time of year. Too many historical references to point out, but I'm happy to start with the ass-fucking that K-State gave Texass a couple weeks ago...

:D