HORSE RACING LIVE IN-GAME

wiseplayer

Pretty much a regular
If any of you are working from home like I am, how hasn't this thread not started. I'm just discovering channel 602 on direct tv. This is it guys.
Yesterday was my 1st day. There's good analysis. You can watch the horses being walked for a pre race eye test. Mix in the horses odds and there's enough to place a few $ per race.
Outside an occasional wager on the Kentucky Derby, I never bet horses, but with someone like me who loves to have action, this is great. This allows me to study and get my mind working to find an edge. I'll be here until we have other sports begin their season.
I cant imagine we a cant have some fun and put out minds together and find some winners, especially after I get to know this sport more. I hit 2 1st place winners and a few Shows. I still have A LOT more to understand, I'm a total rookie, but WHY NOT??? My motto is a buck a bet.
1st races on the board are at 10am Pacific.
Any thoughts are welcomed. GL!

Fucking monsoon at Gulfstream! You could see the horses on the track buy #6 wins the race! Fucking awesome. Meanwhile at Oaklawn Park Arkansas is having great weather. I'm starting to get hooked!

Remington Park Race 1 7:00 post EST

$50 win/place #6 (4-1 morning line) 8-1 with 20 MTP

Faced better let's see if the drop in class helps.

#4 should win this 3rd race at Renington. Not crazy about 2-1 but sometimes you have to just take it.

#4 should win this 3rd race at Renington. Not crazy about 2-1 but sometimes you have to just take it.
I took the #4 to show. Here's the deal. Odds suck for #4 to show but it's still a winner. #4 lost as the winner.
I need to be told what's best in the long run. Lose more bets hoping for a long shot? Seems like horse racing is a losing proposition. Just risk low to show and hope you're right more than wrong.

Show bets do suck. Place bets too. I prefer to play exotics, exactas trifectas, etc. They are harder to hit, but the payoffs are better.