Week 3 HAMMERS (New to site)

HammersSpreads

Pretty much a regular
Hello all! This is my first time posting plays here. I want to start by saying that the hospitality, humbleness, and professionalism is why I moved over here. You don't find that at another site I was at, so it's good to see here.

I can post my record from the last 2 weeks, but I know it holds no validity since I haven't posted it here. Basically I had a great week 1, and a not so hott week 2 and am sitting just above 1 unit on the year. But my record is:
HAMMERED: 0-0
MASTERED: 1-2 (Bama week 1 Winner, Florida & Tulsa week 2 Losers)
Regular: 9-5
Overall: 10-7

I don't usually update my units bc after parlays and other things it becomes tedious. But here's my breakdown:

HAMMERED = 6+ units
MASTERED = 3-5 units
Regular = 0.5-2.5 units.

On to this week, I like to do analysis bc I don't wanna spend my hard earned cash w/o a reason why I'm taking these teams
WEEK 3:

Alabama (-8.5) ----- HAMMERED