This claim is disputed
week 1 0-0
week 2 0-0
week 3 9-4
week 4 6-5-1
week 5 12-8
week 6 16-11
Total 43-28-1

Another good week and another good week for the games I was most confident about, except UTEP ... who continues to ruin my life nearly 30 years after I graduated. As if the poor education they gave me wasn't enough. I am in an exceptionally good mood regarding cfb this morning as I think the Boise State cover, the way it happened, was perhaps the luckiest cover ever for me. Off the top of my head, other than Ohio State recovering the NW fumble on pitches a bunch of years back, I cannot think of another game where I was on the winning side of the bullcrap. Incidentally, Harsin threw a bomb when he knew UNLV would be loading up to stop the run the drive before and it was there and the throw was missed, which visibly upset Harsin, despite the game being out of reach for UNLV. Why? Because he knew the spread and was trying to cover. Then when he can take knees, he punches it in. And the UNLV extra pt shank, made every boise state number a winner, I believe. Just an insane ending to that game.

Locked In:

Louisiana Monroe -3 winner
Florida State +26 loser
BYU-4 (Yes, I know) loser
Ohio -6.5 loser
Kent State -11 winner
Michigan State +10 loser
MTSU 11.5 loser
Army -4 loser
Washington -6 winner
Terps -4 loser
Michigan -19 loser

Syracuse/NC State over 57.5 loser
Ball State/Eastern Michigan over 58 loser
Iowa State/WVirginia under 57 winner
Louisville/Wake Forest over 66 winner
USC/Notre Dame under 56.5 loser

Strong Leans:
Vols
Washington State

Talk Me Off Leans:
San Jose State
UAB

Last edited:
ADDS

Louisiana Monroe -3
Florida State +26
BYU-4 (Yes, I know)
Ohio -6.5
Kent State -11
Michigan State +10
MTSU 11.5
Army -4
Washington -6

You know I’m gonna ask.....and I think I know the way you lean.....
LSU v FLA
Side and total please