Texas A&M @ Texas Tech - Thoughts?

ynnhoj316

Pretty much a regular
The game is this Saturday, October 13. Tech is 1-1 in the Big 12 with a win over Iowa State and a road loss at OSU. A&M is 2-0 in the Big 12, sitting in 1st place, with home wins over Baylor and OSU. Lubbock is the last place A&M wants to ever play at.

What do yall think this line will open at? :tiphat:

Texas Tech will destroy this team. A&M is a lot worse than I thought watching them last night. They cant make this spread high enough. Im not good at predictions so Ill leave it to RJ or ETG

I agree with signalcaller.<TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height="100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0 UNSELECTABLE="on"><TBODY><TR height="100%" width="100%" UNSELECTABLE="on"><TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width="100%" background="" height=250 UNSELECTABLE="off">Also I will consider the over in this game
</TD></TR><TR UNSELECTABLE="on" hb_tag="1"><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 1pt" height=1 UNSELECTABLE="on">
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Tech's defense sucks, period. Both teams should put up a lot of points, whichever team doesn't score on a possession will probably lose, the wild card is turnovers, A&M has benefited from t/o's so far. If total is only in double digits over is the play.:cheers:'an_horse'

and the horse icon is running the wrong damn direction!

LOL, thanks dogdoc. I just worry about teams that run well against tech.

I'm setting the line somewhere between pk and -4 in favor of TT.

Tech owns Aggy in recent years especially in Lubbock. TT is the right side in this one again, I think.

if the number is right i would lean tamu bc of the running game and ability to keep tt off the field but i woukld need a td i think

For me, this play is Tech or nothing. Seriously, guys, Tech owns Aggy especially at home (covering 80%).

ynn