It's official. WKU -3.5 is the worst beat of my life.

and im not some spring chicken either. ive been doing this shit for 15 years and i have seen craziest finishes, but the way this happened... up 35 points in 4th qrt. you can just kneel every down and punt, and you should run out the clock.

How did they score?...It was 49-42 with 1 second left and CM had the ball on their 25...

75-yard Hail Mary??...

Unreal...I just went to check my account and was wondering when they were gonna cash my CMU+1/2H Under 38 parlay, drove home from the bar up 21 with a few minutes to go, unreal. Unfuckingreal.

WKU coach mentally checked out when they were up by 35. I give CMU tons of credit for not quitting, but this is just so sick.

brewers, they did a crazy lateral and scored. Poor execution by WKU. This should've never happened.

I watched WKU waste the whole third quarter and first part of the fourth quarter playing slow and basically trying not to run it up. I went to the store to get stuff for tonight's dinner it was 49-21. I get a text from CC about, you guessed it...

Just amazing you can score 3 tds in the last three minutes without an onside kick recovery.

I spent last 20 minutes reminiscing every single bad beat I had for the last 15 years. This has to be it.
Not only the final TD was a complete bullshit, but the scenario it took to get to that stage was one in a million.

I left a restaurant and left when Wky ahead by over 20...did a few quick errands, turned on Capping Game and saw this thread....unreal

Unreal. I think worst beat ever to happen. How do you allow 5 TD's in the 4th quarter to begin with? And then allow that play at the end. Absurd.

Last second miracle happens. I get it. But this was not some back and forth game where WKU was holding on to a 7 point lead. They were up 35 points and literally dominated every part of this game until 4th qrt. And like Garfather said, they did this without even recovering any onside kick.