Wednesday, and there is one game on the board but it's a good one

chancedog

Pretty much a regular
First let me start by saying the Bruins Front office firing Claude on the same day and time of the Patriots victory parade is such a slimy move they deserve all the criticism they should get. Fucken spineless morons. Bruins I think come out flat tomorrow and I will be looking to bet against them when line is available. They have been over priced the entire season especially at home. If the line against Chicago in Boston on
January 20 th reflects what it will be, there is little to support a Bruins victory other than a rally behind the intern coach whom has already come out and says he plans to make practice more I can't recall the quote intense physically because as a coach that's all you can control. Bruins should lose. I have no knowledge of the locker room but not sure they are happy about the firing or maybe I am a just a Claude homer with money in his pocket Go Joe Thornton
On too tonight's matchup, probably the biggest regular season matchup so far with IMO both sides legit want to win this one or maybe I am a degenerate I gonna dig into this a bit and welcome any input I can get

I don't understand the criticism for the firing on the same day as a parade for a team that plays a different sport. Why is that a big deal in the least bit? Who gives a fuck what the fans think in the first place? They have a pro sports team to run and their objective is to win games not make fans happy.

It's about class and respect for a coach that brought you a championship and had a 10 year tenure

I dont know about tomorrow, but I will be on them the rest of the season

they have been so unlucky its insane and firing Julien is nuts

The Bruins are ranked

1st CF%
1st xGF%
5th SCF%
30th Sh%
30th PDO

the first 3 Julien's coaching can affect, the last 2 are luck based.....