Tuesday August 6th MLB Discussion

Heavy lean to Boston. Listed His excellent hookup with the Ump but also 0n 4 days rest 6-1. Not official yet but very likely

Probable 2.5 with Wheeler 13-5 day of week fine with 4 and night still need ump

Spread seems very low in Houston. Colorado on Tuesday 6-11 Houston 12-5 Houston off a day off 12-2 Colorado 7-9

Over in Baltimore. This is a mystery. The ump Torres is 13-6 over and they have this total with these teams?

Mikolas is on worst rest 5 1-5 5.54 ERA Kershaw is on best rest 2.27 on 4 this has a bloody aspect

Boston over worth a look as well as TT over....JD should be back and they should rake Junis...but they have burned me so much this year

Only thing I worry about Yanks and Boston is that they're the second day off that 4-game series between each other. I thought both of them would let down yesterday but was wrong about that. Just feels like a letdown game coming but I'm just a layman over here.

Over in Baltimore. This is a mystery. The ump Torres is 13-6 over and they have this total with these teams?
less than 20 games have been lined 11+ on the total at Camden the L5 seasons, and they've played 380 games there during that time. So that's less than 5% of games that have seen a total this high. Just a different perspective to look thru & maybe not mysterious

less than 20 games have been lined 11+ on the total at Camden the L5 seasons, and they've played 380 games there during that time. So that's less than 5% of games that have seen a total this high. Just a different perspective to look thru & maybe not mysterious
Who cares what they were lined at, give stats on what the totals reached. How many times in that 380 did the total hit 11 or higher?

I feel you, but that wasn't my point - just trying to say that the total isn't lined mysteriously low. Tried to give tuck a different lens to look through about as to why the line is/is not fishy