My South Carolina Spring Report

E.T.G.

One of trus baby mommas
I will be updating this weekly, my apt complex is within walking distance of the practice field so I can go up there and watch whenever. My main goal here is to be able to know this team inside out. I was a student here for four yrs, graduating in May but I am more comfortable with this team than any other in the Nation. I did not bet them every game this yr because I let my heart get in the way a few times but since I will be back in Jersey there is no emotional attachment. Like how Hawaii-guy has helped us, I hope I can contribute the same so that we can all cash in on the gamecocks, win or lose.. Just cover the spread

Spring Game: April 14th

First let me start by saying that I think this team will have value this yr because they will not be favored against most of the SEC however they are going to surprise a lot of people this yr, unbiased opinion. Arkansas crept up on the SEC last yr, I think SC will do it this yr. This team is deep and returns about 19+ starters and key players from last yr along w/ a few players back from injuries and suspensions that missed 2006..

Question Marks Going into Spring: