Late pick suggestions?

Toronto_Mike

Scent of a Woman
Well I'm a newbie and Fondy has helped me out with the picks a lot. But I was wondering if anyone out there has any suggestions come in the later round. Perhaps a sleeper pick they may suggestion from the 10 to the 16th round.

in football i always stockpile running backs with my late picks

make sure you have your bye weeks orgainzed also...you dont want your two top WR's with the same bye week

Once my roster is filled, i try to pick up back up rbs, for example: Lindale White, obviously Chris Brown is the starter, but he is injury prone. Nobody is talking much about Priest Holmes, here is a classic example. If you have a 15th or 16th round pick and you are happy with your team, do like the real draft, take a chance on a pick. What is Larry Johnson gets injured in week 1 ?? you have the steal of the draft with 15 or 16th round pick.

GL, also look at some back up QBS for starters with great passing attacks, one example if available) would be Jay Cutler.

Report this morning are saying New Orleans just traded Michael Bennett to KC, i dont understand this move, why would you need 3 starting rb's ??

They may be going to release or trade Homes, i believe i would pick him up now before he lands in starting job somewhere like Jax for example, i here Drop Dead Fred Taylor is hurt again..

CATSFAN said:
Report this morning are saying New Orleans just traded Michael Bennett to KC, i dont understand this move, why would you need 3 starting rb's ??

They may be going to release or trade Homes, i believe i would pick him up now before he lands in starting job somewhere like Jax for example, i here Drop Dead Fred Taylor is hurt again..

Holmes is out for the year?

Chiefs Acquire RB Bennett From Minnesota

August 2, 2006 8:44 a.m. EST

Matthew Smith - All Headline News Staff Writer