Hello MLB cappers

Mr Baseball

Pretty much a regular
Hey everyone, just new to the forum....Pitcher's and Catchers report this week, so spring is right around the corner. With that comes MLB betting!!

Just wanted to say hey to everyone, and introduce myself to the forum. I hope I can contribute to the site. I consider myself more than an amateur gambler, but I am not a professional (who really is?) I love baseball and no the players/teams inside and out. I have been very successful over the last 7 seasons of gambling baseball, and am just looking for some people to bounce my ideas off of and the fun of a gambling forum.

I don't play systems, rather I just play games that I believe are profitable and contain value (nothing is a lock). I love to take into effect weather, stadium, hot/cold streaks, injuries, managerial styles, underrated/overrated players, etc. into all my plays.

Starting very soon, I will be releasing team previews (from a gamblers perspective) on what to look for on every team this season and review some off season moves.

Hopefully we can all have a great and profitable season! :cheers:

Thanks...I hope my previews can help out...I will appreciate any extra insight on those too. I know there are some people who know their personal teams inside and out.

Not a SPASH guy myself...but I am from the land of the Badger! I am a true Brew Crew fan though, had a blast last year!

as long as you aren't from fond du lac .......

welcome and good luck .. look forward to your previews

Thanks fellas...

Not a Fondy guy, but been through there a few times...can't wait for baseball season!

I do...not from Point originally, moved up here a couple years ago. Nice town, can't beat the ice fishing to pass time before baseball season!

hey mr baseball!

good to have you.

see youve got a personalized avatar, signature, and everything. can i order a pair of personalized boxers too? excited to see you start posting.