First Timer

a86r

First time ever posting my plays, I am a beginner, not much of a bankroll so we will see how this goes.
I'm an avid baseball fan and follow games pretty closely so I'm excited to get this going.

This will be a series chase, no system or criteria just going off what I feel will win :thinking:

Again, brand new to all this so hopefully we can make some beer money

START (7/7):

- ATL (-128) @ NYM

- PHI @ MIL (-125)

I have never played a series bet so this may be a dumb question....
If the series is tied do you get money back or is it a loss?

In other words, is it like 3 way betting
Win series
Team A
Team B
split?

I believe both these series are 4 game series so in order for you to win,
Milwaukee and Atlanta have to win at least 3 of 4

Win series
Team A
Team B
split?

I should have clarified that I am just looking to win one game out of the series and whenever that win happens then the chase is over. I've seen it done around but people chase 6+ teams at a time and can't withstand multiple series going to game C or D. GL if you tail!

I'm pretty sure unless there's a "DRAW" or "TIE" option to bet on, any draw or tie is a push, not a loss. COuld be wrong tho.

GL today.

I'm pretty sure unless there's a "DRAW" or "TIE" option to bet on, any draw or tie is a push, not a loss. COuld be wrong tho.

GL today.

Makes sense.
I bet 3 way all the time in hockey but since I dont bet much baseball I wasnt sure what was offered in the bet

I should have clarified that I am just looking to win one game out of the series and whenever that win happens then the chase is over. I've seen it done around but people chase 6+ teams at a time and can't withstand multiple series going to game C or D. GL if you tail!

Gotcha
Mets will put up a small fight, but with their hitting would pretty much need to hold Atlanta to two runs or less every game to have a chance of winning and that's not gonna happen.

Brewers great at home...hopefully sweep Phillies