ESTIMATED SUPER BOWL PROPOSITION BETS PRICES

JML4481

Pretty much a regular
How about a thread strictly on the Super Bowl Proposition Market?

List the props you are eyeing, and fellow Cappers, feel free to shoot fellow members a line on your educated guess as to what their listed props might be.

I'll start

Props I'm hawking:
-Michel over in carries and yards
-Gronk over in yards
-looking at over with Rams sacks if number is right
-longest FG
-shortest TD
-no on OT (just had 2 in Championship games...c'mon now)
-no on Safety
-yes on Goff Interception

Heard on VSIN there's a prop bet on whether or not Mayweather will tweet out a pic of his bet ticket during the game . Some guy said "It would be great if he threw down on that prop & posted a pic of that ticket". Haha. Dumbass would probably forget to post it though.

Yeah, if I was a team trainer/waterboy, I'm calling all of my boys and telling em what kinda Gatorade we're drinking that day. Same with Joe Buck and what color tie....get your closest friends to flood the market and bada-bing! Could even set it up if ya wanted....play one color semi-heavy, then come back and pound THE color for a better price....a la Billy Walters style.

MUST BE DURING CBS LIVE BROADCAST. HALFTIME SHOW DOESN'T COUNT. FROM KICK OFF UNTIL GAME COMPLETION WILL IT BE MENTIONED THAT BRADY WAS DRAFTED 199TH?
Yes+474
No-743

How is this not worth a "yes" at +474?

Unless they talk about it pre-game and decide not to talk about it after the kickoff.

I saw “will they say goat” and yes being +200. That seems pretty money too.

From Bookmaker....little different line here:

HOW MANY TIMES WILL BRADY BE CALLED G.O.A.T. OR GREATEST OF ALL TIME? (MUST BE DURING CBS LIVE BROADCAST. HALFTIME SHOW DOESN'T COUNT. FROM KICK OFF UNTIL GAME COMPLETION) HOW MANY TIMES WILL BRADY BE CALLED GOAT?
Over .5-125
Under .5-105