Discussion: Louisiana Tech @ San Jose State -4

Aztec4Life

Montezuma Mesa Survivor
Both teams are 9-2 and playing great football. This game might be the most entertaining matchup on Saturday, and could easily turn into a shootout.

I made good money on SJSU vs BYU last week, but I actually find myself leaning just slightly to Louisiana Tech plus the points.

I'll try to post some stats/thoughts in a bit, though my main reason for starting this thread was to spark some discussion on the game.

Thoughts fellas?

Exact same boat as you. Made money off of both these teams all yer, but, I'm going to finish off all my round robins w/La Tech points & ML. If it were under 3 I wouldn't touch it though.

I have a subscription to the Predictilotor.com & get a weekly e-mail with free college & a pro pick. I honestly don't bet them but read his write-ups. They are typically decent, not overly in-depth. He likes La Tech plus today also. I'll dig through my e-mails & see if I can cut & paste. The text was a bit small so take it for what's it's worth IF I succeed.

Could be alone on this one but I lean to the team with the better defense that doesn't have to travel across the country. Should be a fun game to watch regardless...gl

horns77

I'm about a half hour away and the weather will be perfect unlike last week's game where it got a lot of rain. Currently around 70 deg and definately won't see any rain tonight.