Championship Week: A public service

Br@ssknux

Pretty much a regular
I realize that especially this year, just about everyone has had a less than desirable record ATS, and I know the discussion is what we all come here for, but Good Lord, I went 2-12 last week. It's so bad it has to be disclosed and celebrated. I know everyone has had bad runs, but I would challenge anyone to beat a 2-12 week!! I've been betting heavily on college football for 20 years, and a lot of the years have been good years, so I think all of the bad karma I'm due is coming at once. Who knows if the karma is going to continue this week, but I'm going to give you my thoughts and you can decide.