best bet from the best baby LETHAL

• Thread starter Thread starter dilaudid8
  • Start date Start date
D

dilaudid8

good morning guys i'm a expert on lines and in gambling anything can happen but NEVADA not only made a bad line but they made a real bad line are you kidding me NE-3 what a joke listen NE is the only team that can take a garbage man and make him into a top receiver and take somebody that works at pop eyes it doesnt matter thats how good this MF QB is and the coachI forget AT not against B and B easy winner
NE-3 :shake:

Couldn't agree more brother , I hammered it at -3, hammered moneyline -165 and I have a future pending for them
To
Win it all at +120

wood nice wager -3 like I said sure anything can happen but your giving me NE-3 WTF I say this year after year anytime you get get NE -3 or under 3 you take the bet and fast before you wake up and its a dream . i'm so sure of this wager like I said anything can happen brady really wants this SB more then any other he would tell you the same thing why your asking because 5 SB wins we will never ever see this happen again bol

Took Pats ML -145. How often can you have them at a pk with 2 weeks to prepare? More importantly, Atlanta has the type of run D that Belechick will control with Blount. Kill clock and play action while Ryan watches on the sidelines. Pat's have the better D that will take away J Jones and force M Ryan into mistakes. Blount would be a good bet for MVP although Brady will probably steal it because of who he is.

Took Pats ML -145. How often can you have them at a pk with 2 weeks to prepare? More importantly, Atlanta has the type of run D that Belechick will control with Blount. Kill clock and play action while Ryan watches on the sidelines. Pat's have the better D that will take away J Jones and force M Ryan into mistakes. Blount would be a good bet for MVP although Brady will probably steal it because of who he is.