AlexGurv Week 1 NFL Picks

~Utah

CTG Super Moderator
Staff member
<table style="width: 245pt; border-collapse: collapse;" x:str="" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="327"><colgroup><col style="width: 245pt;" width="327"></colgroup><tbody><tr style="height: 15pt;" height="20"><td class="xl24" style="border: medium none rgb(240, 240, 240); width: 245pt; height: 15pt; background-color: transparent;" height="20" width="327">NFL 2007-2008 Overall 81-82-4 +9.80 units (49.49%)</td></tr></tbody></table>
Truth be told I'm not very good at the NFL and I won a lot on the Superbowl that really put me into the plus. Hoping that I hit at least +15 units this year overall in the NFL as a goal, 20 units as an overacheiving goal. I know thats pennies for some of you guys, but im just a college student. Ill be going to probably mostly every home game for the Steelers if not all of them, I also, never, ever bet on the Steelers unless its a primetime game or the playoffs. Early thoughts on thoughts on the season.

Steelers arent going to be very good, but the division doesnt look very good so they could still win it. One thing I think that can happen is the Bengals might be decent, not good, but decent. I dont think Cleveland will be very good, and I dont think Anderson will be very good either

I already have a thread about this, I think the Chargers win the Superbowl.

I think the Vikings will be a bust. Very overrated team, AP wont last all season and neither will Jackson.

The Colts might not be that good this year, still make the playoffs, but might not be as good.

I think Greenbay will make the playoffs

I hate Brett

Italics = leans
blue bold = final plays

Thursday, September 4th

Giants -4 to win 1 unit - W

Sunday, September 7th

Bengals -1.5 to win 1 unit - L
Miami +3 to win 1 unit-L
Arizona -2.5 to win 1 unit - W
Saints -3 to win 1 unit - W
Colts -9.5 to win 1 unit - L
Dallas -6 to win 1 unit - W
2H Miami +2.5 to win 1 unit-W
2H Titans Pick to win 1 unit-W